Office Staff

JDRF South Jersey Office Staff
856-429-1101
southjersey@jdrf.org

Nanette Gerst
Executive Director
856-470-2481
ngerst@jdrf.org

Robin Berger
Development Director
856-470-2482
rberger@jdrf.org

Renee Bersani
Sr. Development Manager
856-470-2484
rbersani@jdrf.org

Ashley Trasser
Sr. Development Coordinator
856-470-2486
atrasser@jdrf.org

Barb Garrison
Outreach Coordinator
856-470-2485
bgarrison@jdrf.org

Valerie Mulcahy
Office Manager
856-470-2483
vmulachy@jdrf.org

Dana Gold
Regional Kids Walk Manager
609-203-7152
dgold@jdrf.org